Posted by: littledebbiesworld | August 11, 2013

Life’s Changes

This Little Debbie has certainly went through a lot of life’s changes since the last time I made a post on this blog!

I changed & updated the link list on the right side to show you some of the things I’ve been doing online.

littledebbie-flowergardener-purpleclematis

It took me quite awhile to figure out how to get back in at wordpress.com, I finally found my record of log in details from 2008. WoW – 5 years ago.

It didn’t seem very ‘funny’ for me to read my past posts of trials and tribulations with the Squidoo platform…….especially since it really hasn’t changed. I started there June of 2007. The only reason I’m still logging into it anymore is because despite HQ’s attempts to ruin the platform in search engine’s eyes, some of my pages still have a portion of success.

I wish I would have followed through with my plans in 2008, and had the domains I owned fully functional…..but I got caught up in the desire to make those squidoo pages successful – and they were, which  took up alot of my time each day.

Not anymore for this Little Debbie – Flowergardener. It’s still hard for me physically and mentally to design a website and it’s contents exactly the way I want them to be – but this Baby Boomer Woman is toiling away at it each day.

My latest time gobbler is putting a daily list of 10 books that I believe every woman over 50 would like to read at Little Debbies World.com

I’m trying also to add more Dog Costumes for Halloween and then other Holiday’s and Events at a free Blogger Blog named Pet Costumes For Dogs.

Next on the agenda is to add more Decorative Dry Erase Boards to another free Blogger Blog. So far, I’ve got Sunsets and Full Moons, but there are ALOT more that I’ve designed at Zazzle. Until I get that blog completed, if you desire, you can see all of my Dogs, Flowers, Eagles, Butterflies, Owls, and Hummingbirds at Zazzle DBC Decorative Dry Erase Whiteboards.

littledebbie-flowergardener-pinkrose


Leave a comment

Categories